The Dept. of Medical Education offers a Group Manuscript Peer Review group which meets monthly during the lunch hour, lunch is provided. The goal is to improve skills in drafting manuscripts as well as reviewing papers. Anyone at MMC can present a manuscript they are writing at any stage of the process. Many journals now support a group review process to enhance the quality of reviews. These sessions are very thought-provoking, fun, and successful! Please contact ERose@mmc.org with any questions.

Thursday, September 19, 2019 12:00-1:00 PM MMC Library 1
Thursday, October 17, 2019 12:00-1:00 PM MMC East Tower Room 3
Thursday, November 21, 2019 12:00-1:00 PM MMC East Tower Room 3
Thursday, December 19, 2019 12:00-1:00 PM MMC East Tower Room 3
Thursday, January 16, 2020 12:00-1:00 PM MMC Dana Center Classroom 10
Thursday, February 20, 2020 12:00-1:00 PM MMC Dana Center Classroom 10
Thursday, March 19, 2020 12:00-1:00 PM MMC Dana Center Classroom 10
Thursday, April 16, 2020 12:00-1:00 PM MMC Dana Center Classroom 10
Thursday, May 21, 2020 12:00-1:00 PM MMC Dana Center Classroom 10
Thursday, June 18, 2020 12:00-1:00 PM MMC Dana Center Classroom 10