The Dept. of Medical Education offers a Group Manuscript Peer Review group which meets monthly during the lunch hour, lunch is provided. The goal is to improve skills in drafting manuscripts as well as reviewing papers. Anyone at MMC can present a manuscript they are writing at any stage of the process. Many journals now support a group review process to enhance the quality of reviews. These sessions are very thought-provoking, fun, and successful! Please contact ERose@mmc.org with any questions.

Wednesday, September 8, 2021 12:00-1:00 PM Zoom (Contact KClisham@mmc.org)
Wednesday, October 13, 2021 12:00-1:00 PM Zoom (Contact KClisham@mmc.org)
Wednesday, November 10, 2021 12:00-1:00 PM Zoom (Contact KClisham@mmc.org)
Wednesday, November 8, 2021 12:00-1:00 PM Zoom (Contact KClisham@mmc.org)
Wednesday, January 12, 2022-CANCELLED 12:00-1:00 PM Zoom (Contact KClisham@mmc.org)
Wednesday, February 9, 2022 12:00-1:00 PM Zoom (Contact KClisham@mmc.org)
Wednesday, March 9, 2022 12:00-1:00 PM Zoom (Contact KClisham@mmc.org)
Wednesday, April 13, 2022 12:00-1:00 PM Zoom (Contact KClisham@mmc.org)
Wednesday, May 11, 2022 12:00-1:00 PM Zoom (Contact KClisham@mmc.org)
Wednesday, June 8, 2022 12:00-1:00 PM Zoom (Contact KClisham@mmc.org)