The Dept. of Medical Education offers a Group Manuscript Peer Review group which meets monthly during the lunch hour, lunch is provided. The goal is to improve skills in drafting manuscripts as well as reviewing papers. Anyone at MMC can present a manuscript they are writing at any stage of the process. Many journals now support a group review process to enhance the quality of reviews. These sessions are very thought-provoking, fun, and successful! Please contact ERose@mmc.org with any questions.

Tuesday, September 29, 2020 12:00-1:00 PM Zoom (Contact KClisham@mmc.org)
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 12:00-1:00 PM Zoom (Contact KClisham@mmc.org)
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 12:00-1:00 PM Zoom (Contact KClisham@mmc.org)
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 12:00-1:00 PM Zoom (Contact KClisham@mmc.org)
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 12:00-1:00 PM Zoom (Contact KClisham@mmc.org)
Tuesday, February 16, 2021 12:00-1:00 PM Zoom (Contact KClisham@mmc.org)
Tuesday, March 16, 2021 12:00-1:00 PM Zoom (Contact KClisham@mmc.org)
Tuesday, April 20, 2021 12:00-1:00 PM Zoom (Contact KClisham@mmc.org)
Tuesday, May 18, 2021 12:00-1:00 PM Zoom (Contact KClisham@mmc.org)
Tuesday, June 15, 2021 12:00-1:00 PM Zoom (Contact KClisham@mmc.org)